Petra Hermann
Office | Serviceannahme

T: 03465 / 2320-0
office@wonisch.co.at

Uschi Kötschler
Office

T: 03465 / 2320-0
u.k@wonisch.co.at

Renate Reiterer
Buchhaltung

T: 03465 / 2320-21
renate.reiterer@wonisch.co.at

Andrea Strohmeier
Fakturierung

T: 03465 / 2320-26
andrea.strohmeier@wonisch.co.at

Erwin Mayer
Service

T: 03465 / 2320-0
erwin.mayer@wonisch.co.at

Marcel Mörth
Elektromeister | Service

T: 03465 / 2320-0
marcel.moerth@wonisch.co.at

Wolfgang Gutschi
Lager

T: 03465 / 2320-18
lager@wonisch.co.at

Pölfing-Brunn

Christian Krenn
Bauleitung | Verkauf

T: 0664 / 81 73 428
krenn-christian@aon.at

Stefan Poberschnigg
Technik

T: 03465 / 2320-0
stefan.p@wonisch.co.at

Mathias Bernsteiner
Technik

T: 03465 / 2320-0
mathias.bernsteiner@wonisch.co.at

Julian Reinbacher
Technik | Bauleitung

T: 0664 / 96 74 671
julian.reinbacher@wonisch.co.at

Rene Hafner
Technik | Bauleitung

T: 0664 / 96 74 681
rene.hafner@wonisch.co.at

Graz

Christian Skamletz
Leitung Filiale Graz, Zentraleinkauf

T: 0664 / 81 73 430
christian.skamletz@wonisch.co.at

Hubert Hödl
Technik | Bauleitung

T: 0664 / 81 73 448
hubert.hoedl@wonisch.co.at

Roland Prattes
Technik

T: 0664 / 81 73 442
roland.prattes@wonisch.co.at

Sandra Skamletz
Office Graz

T: 0316 / 341 780-42
sandra.skamletz@wonisch.co.at

Bettina Bayoumi
Office Graz

T: 0316 / 341 780
graz@wonisch.co.at

Gerald Hartl
Service

T: 0316 / 341 780
gerald.hartl@wonisch.co.at

Eibiswald

Josef Schrotter
Leitung Edelstahl

T: 0664 / 81 73 406
josef.schrotter@wonisch.co.at

Georg Kremser
Technik Edelstahl

T: 03466 / 42227-0
kremser@wonisch.co.at